Stupid Citybank Security Questions

I was asked to pick three security questions, and for one of them I used:
 
"What is the last name of your first boyfriend or girlfriend?"
 
I typed in my answer and clicked "Submit".  An error message poped out:
Your answer must have at least 4 characters.
 
Great, now I get to change my first girlfriend…
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Stupid Citybank Security Questions

  1. Hua says:

    Good for you.

  2. Jinghai says:

    第一个女朋友,怎么也得找一个名字长点的吧。不然怎么能刻骨铭心呢。。

  3. Heidi says:

    ahahahaha

  4. Jiaxin says:

    that question got me too,haha

  5. Ray says:

    新春快乐!

  6. 小西 says:

    笑不出来~~~

  7. xinghua says:

    obviously your first girl\’s name is longer than 4 chars! Don\’t ignore it…

Leave a Reply

